Got Sex History?

I love history (got my second bachelors in it)! Originally when I was thinking about school I was going to get my masters in History and focus on sex history, specifically during the middle ages and ancient Rome. But now that I’ve realized my desire to really help people enhance their relationships and their sex lives I’ve re-routed my plan to get my license as a sex therapist and educator.

But I can’t let my love of sex history die! So I’ll be shedding a little light on some interesting facts about sex through the ages!!

Did you know?

Puritans and Protestant settlers in America believed that it was the duty of the husband to ensure that his wife had an orgasm. Because it was the belief that an orgasm and female pleasure encouraged conception!

Leave a Reply

