What Sexy Things are you Thankful for?!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! 

I braved the blizzard yesterday to get myself back to Michigan where my family lives (except my sister and her hubby who live in Florida). Its been about 5 or 6 years since I’ve ventured back home for thanksgiving. I typically do Friendsgiving with a group of my fabulous friends in Chicago! Who are celebrating their engagement this year (yay for gay marriage in Illinois!)!! But this year I figured it was an ok time to come home for thanksgiving since I’m seriously considering going to school in the UK (Did you know Dublin City University offers a Sexual studies Program!?) in the fall of 2014.

So what am I thankful for this year? Beyond great sex of course and my new job! I’m really thankful for the opportunity to pursue my passion and share my knowledge and excitment about sexual health and having a fun sex life! Points to Orgasms too!!!

So what are you thankful for this year?!?

And I promise to get some product reviews on here soon! Gotta get me some goodies to play with!!! 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

