Got Sex Questions?

Even though I’ve been “working” in Sex Education for going on 6 years now (I can’t really call it working because its so much fun its not work at all) I am always thrilled and happy to get questions from friends, family, clients or readers from my blog about sex, dating or relationships. Since my goal is to ultimately provide sexual health education and work as a sex therapist its in my nature to give advice!

If you have questions or would like to hear about certain topics on my blog, send them my way!

Things to note:

I will NEVER judge you based on the questions you ask. EVER. Your sexual preferences may be different than mine but it doesn’t mean I will judge you because of it.

If I don’t know the answer I will try to find it!

I try to back as much as I can up with real medical, scientific and researched information.

 

 

PS This week I’ll be switching over to a .com! So there is a possibilty of TheOGuide being down for a day or two!

Leave a Reply

