Slackin!

It has been a fine balancing act as of late, as I’ve been prepping for my trip (woo! 9 days), my graduate class is a lot more intense than my last one which has kept me swamped and I’ve been working on some big projects at work, in addition to trying to volunteer for the ICAH and have some sort of a personal life on top of it all. So my blog posts have been slackin. Its also pretty tricky as well because I reference books on occasion and whipping out my Amazing Sex book at work…not so work appropriate. So you may find my number of posts decrease throughout the work. Perhaps not a post every day but 3-4 times a week instead. Taboo Tuesdays and Foreplay Fridays will still remain of course! As they are often my most popular posts!

 

Stay tuned later for today’s Taboo Tuesday Post!

Leave a Reply

