Calling for Guest Bloggers!

Hey all! I’m back!!! Two weeks in Buenos Aires was amazing. Great food, great shopping, great sex and amazing company! Could not ask for a better two weeks and I can’t wait to go back! Maybe next time a trip to Mendoza for some wine and the south for some Mountains!? Unfortunately the food, shopping and relaxing took priority over the blog and my homework…but I’m back, rested and ready to go! But I would LOVE some help! So I’m posting a call for writers who’d like to regularly contribute to my blog! Men and Women (I’d actually love a guy’s perspective as most of what I write about and for is for the ladies!). I can’t currently compensate for the writing, but I would be more than happy to compensate you in products! And once my blog builds and grows, and starts generating revenue, I will certainly offer compensation!

megafone-893383-m

So if you’re interested, or you know someone who might send them my way! Here’s what I’m looking for:

Experienced or inexperienced writers/bloggers.

Know how to use wordpress or has a willingness to learn.

Experienced in Sexual Health or has a unique perspective on dating and relationships. (do you give great dating advice!?)

If you work in sexual health, marriage and family counseling even better!

Committed to at least one post a week.

 

Send me a quick note through the contact page and we can chat even more about the details!

Leave a Reply

