Adult Subscription Boxes…A Sexy Surprise Each Month!

I LOVE my Birchbox…I”ve been getting one for awhile now and it really is like Christmas every month. And while I would love to share with you the fun goodies I get each month in my Birchbox…and I’m sure eventually the other beauty boxes I’ll order… That would totally derail The O Guide from our calling! So in my love of all things sample size/ full size/ sex toy fun…I decided to do a little research on some Adult Subscription Boxes! I’ll be ordering one…or two in the near future and I’ll be sharing the fun surprises I get with you all of course! Because whats better than a box full of fun each month!?

 

Here are the boxes that I’ve been able to find! Do you subscribe to one? Which one do you think I should go for??

 

Adore Me: Adore Me is kind of like that subscription service Kim Kardashion had awhile back…some shoe one. I can’t remember which one it was, but Adore me is for Lingerie! And they come in all sizes too.

Price Range: $39.95 a month but you can do a pay as you go too.

BlushBox — I really love the packaging from Blush Box ( I read a view reviews from other bloggers like this one from Ramblings of A Suburban Mom) its cute and pretty and they offer quite a few different priced options depending on what you’re looking for!

Price Range: $15-$21/ Month or $49 & $99 / Quarter

Boink Boutique: Boink Boxes include a variety of different items and has a pretty decent price point!

Price Range: $25 & $50 for monthly subscriptions and $85 for a quartly deluxe box!

Dejamour- Couldn’t find much information them in regards to offerings or price, their website wasn’t working properly?

Frisque Box– Also another like Blush Box that has really great packaging. They also offer an box on demand which is really nice. And are LGBTQ friendly!

Price Range: $55-$100. The on-demand box is $60.

The Fantasy Box– A Complete fantasy date night in a box! Cool concept, to have all the essentials for a themed fantasy night!

Price Range: $34-$159

Luv My Box– A really wide variety of products, from bath to toys for a good price!

Price Range: $34.95

The Pleasure Pantry Geared towards couples, offers a everything from toys to lingerie and is customizable! Not into one thing buy love another! They’ll customize your box to your tastes!

Price Range: $29/month for a standard box and $75/month for the deluxe box!

Pash Pack– Pash Pack is very new, launched in January of 2014.  They have boxes for men, women and couples

Price Range: $47/ Month

Spicy Subscriptions– Appears to be the most popular out of all from what I can find, and offers both trial sized versions of products and full sized, as well as a toy. You can also do a toy of the month!

Price Range: $19.95 for toy of the month, $29.95 for The Spice Box, $34.95 for the Deluxe Spice Box

Tuck Ins Monthly With a little lingerie, inspiration and some other fun items to add to your night, Tuck-Ins is a fun little box!

Price Range: $29.99

Unbound– From erotica to toys Unbound boxes offer a wide variety of fullsize and sample sized products.

Price Range: $65.00/Quarter

My Secret Luxury These boxes are luxury toys and products and are based on a yearly subscription and you receive boxes every 3 months.

Price Range: $500-$1000 per year

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

