Classic Black Pumps

I’m 100% a wedge girl. I can walk easier in wedges, my ankles don’t suffer like they do in heels and for some reason I feel as though wedges give me a little more space in the toe box for my poor bunions. But it has recently come to my attention that my shoe collection is lacking. I stocked up on Boots this fall to get me through the winter and a pair or two I’ll be bringing with me to England. But my black shoe option is limited to a pair of Tom’s lace up booties, a pair of flat ankle boots and a pair of Jeffery Campbell peep toe wedges. I have a pair of peep toe pumps but unfortunately they are just too high for me now with my week ankles.
So I’m on the hunt for some great classic closed toe pumps that aren’t too flashy for work. And that are relatively inexpensive! I found quite a few fantastic pairs ranging in price from $20 to $100. And all with a low to mid heel, so I don’t fall and break my ankle…again.
Classic Black Pumps
2 thoughts on “Classic Black Pumps

Leave a Reply

