The O Guide | Spring Picks

After this giant dumping of snow and my upcoming quickie vacation to Austin is getting me super eager for warmer temps. I didn’t make to extensive of a list for today’s post, mostly because I’m on budget crack down. I do want to pick up a few pairs of shoes, some of the Old Navy Pixie Pants (I love the red dots!) and that black Betsy Bag from Jo Totes for my camera. So I can FINALLY feel comfortable bringing my camera along with me to places.  I’m loving the florals for spring, and can totally get on board with the gingham trend that hit the runways!
What are your top picks for spring???
The O Guide | Spring Picks

 

Leave a Reply

